Academy

«Astana» Youth Basketball Academy opens its doors!

Basketball - is one of the most exciting sports. Playing basketball helps to develop persistence, courage, determination, honesty, self-confidence, and community skills. Basketball is an exciting athletic game. Such a team sport like basketball helps to succeed in community, make friends, teaches to be responsible not only for yourself but also for the whole team, foster the spirit of competition. Basketball develops not only physically, but also helps to adapt to society, to identify yourself.

Presidential Basketball club «Astana» is glad to inform you about the opening of Youth Basketball Academy! The Academy will function on the basis of Nazarbayev University!

The Academy enrolls boys of 8−14 years old.

About academy

Objectives: The main objective of the Academy is to develop harmonious personality with the character of the winner and the ability of teamwork. Not only physically we train the child, but also develop him intellectually, as well as organize his cultural leisure. Individual positive approach to each child is the foundation of the Academy training system, which will result in the formation of a strong bond FAMILY-SCHOOL-ACADEMY.

Goals: The project embodies the precatory of the Head of State to develop popular sports, especially among the younger generation, targeting to cover no less than one third of the population of Kazakhstan. We aim at building a solid base for the development of basketball in the country and then receiving higher sports education. In this context it seems crucial that the younger generation having interest in sports are distracted from the evil influence of the medium.

Gym: The Basketball Academy has a modern basketball court at its disposal, with unique professional flooring, which is one of its kind in Kazakhstan, where under the guidance of trained professionals the future champions will learn the wisdom of this game.

Coach

Coach: the head coach of Academy is Dean Parezhanin. Dean comes from a basketball club «Partizan», one of the best in its kind in training children and cadets in Europe. He has spent  his entire coaching career working with children and young teams in Serbia. The teams under his direction participated in the Euroleague.

Schedule

Groups:
  • 8−10 years — А
  • 11−12 years — В
  • 13−14 years — С
TIME Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Contacts

«Astana» Youth Basketball Academy
Republic of Kazakhstan, 010000, Astana city, Kabanbay Batyr 53 -. building «Nazarbayev University»

Telephone: 8 (7172) 51 69 46
Mobile: 8 702 255 55 44
web: www.pbcastana.kz

Академия

Детская Академия баскетбола  «Астана» открывает свои двери!

Баскетбол — одна из самых интересных видов спорта. Занятия баскетболом помогают формировать настойчивость, смелость, решительность, честность, уверенность в себе, чувство коллективизма. Баскетбол является увлекательной атлетической игрой. Такой командный вид спорта как баскетбол помогает уживаться в обществе, заводить друзей, учит ответственности не только за себя, но и за целую команду, воспитывает дух соперничества. Баскетбол развивает не только физически, но и помогает адаптироваться в обществе, почувствовать себя.

Президентский Баскетбольный клуб «Астана» рад сообщить Вам, о запуске детской академии баскетбола! Академия будет функционировать  на базе «Назарбаев Университета»!

НАБОР В ГРУППЫ НАЧНЕТСЯ С ИЮНЯ 2017 ГОДА

Об академии

Задачи: Основной задачей Академии является воспитание гармонично развитой личности с психологией победителя и умением работать в команде. Мы будем тренировать ребенка не только физически, но и способствовать его интеллектуальному развитию, а также формировать культурный досуг. Индивидуальный позитивный подход к каждому ребенку является основой тренировочной системы Академии, результатом которой будет образование прочной связи СЕМЬЯ-ШКОЛА-АКАДЕМИЯ. 

Цели: Содействие пожеланию главы государства развивать массовый спорт, особенно среди молодого поколения, и охват им не менее трети населения Казахстана. Создание прочной базы для развития баскетбола в республике с последующим получением высшего спортивного образования. Актуальным в этом контексте видится увлечение подрастающего поколения спортом, предоставление им условий, отвлекающих от дурного влияния среды.

Спортивный зал: В Академии баскетбола оборудован современный баскетбольный зал, с уникальным профессиональным паркетом, аналогов которых нет в Казахстане, где под руководством квалифицированных специалистов будут изучать премудрости этой игры, будущие чемпионы.

Тренер

Тренер: Главный тренер Академии — Деян Парежанин. Деян выходец системы баскетбольного клуба «Партизан», одной из самых лучших по подготовке детей и кадетов старого света. Всю тренерскую карьеру провел, работая с детьми и молодыми командами в Сербии, команды под его началом выступали и в Евролиге.

Расписание

Группы:
  • 8−10 лет — А
  • 11−12 лет — В
  • 13−14 лет — С
ВРЕМЯ Понедельник Вторник Среда Четверг Пятница Суббота

Контакты

Детская баскетбольная академия «Астана»
Республика Казахстан, 010000, г. Астана,  пр. Кабанбай Батыра 53 - здание «Назарбаев Университет»

Телефон: 8 (7172) 5 169 46
Мобильный: 8 702 255 55 44
web: www.pbcastana.kz